En | De
  • Welcome To Alttronic
  • Bridging the Gaps
  • Connecting Minds
  • Simplifying Complexities

О нас

Alttronic Trading GmbH предоставляет услуги консалтинга и дает рекомендации западным компаниям по широкому спектру отраслей промышленности, а также созданию и развитию бизнеса в странах бывшего СССР. Наш опыт, полученный до и после развала Советского Союза, дает нам полноценное понимание деловых процессов и практик, используемых на местных рынках. Alttronic эффективно использует накопленные знания для обеспечения трансферта продукции и помощи западным клиентам в беспрепятственном становлении на непростых, но прибыльных рынках.

Происходя от слов “alt” – «высоко», и “Tronic” – «относящийся», название компании ссылается на содержание высоких технологий в основных отраслях промышленности. Мы обладаем обширным опытом в сфере энергетики, нефтегазового сектора и высококвалифицированы в оказании консалтинговых услуг поставщикам оборудования в данных индустриях. Таким образом, мы не только выступаем в качестве генерального агента, но также предлагаем услуги по дистрибуции, преставлению интересов компании, маркетингу и связям с общественностью.

Компании-партнеры Alttronic базируются в большинстве стран бывшего СССР, включая Россию, Казахстан, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Грузию и Армению, и имеют профессионалов во всех вышеуказанных секторах промышленности. Это позволяет нам оставаться в курсе ключевых вопросов, эффективно справляться с трудностями и использовать возможности местных рынков. Наша основная команда оказывает поддержку клиентам и партнерам по всем вопросам, касающимся их бизнеса в режиме 24/7.

Деятельность

География

Alttronic имеет сеть партнерских компаний во всех странах бывшего СССР и в Восточной Европе. С помощью местных партнеров в ключевых странах, включая Россию, Казахстан, Таджикистан, Кыргызстан, Грузию и Украину, и наших офисов готовы отвечать потребностям компаний, стремящихся к получению выгоды в странах бывшего СССР. 

Москва, Россия
Киев, Украина
Виенна, Австрия
Тбилиси, Грузия
Ереван, Армения
Баку, Азербайджан

Новости и события

21st International Conference "Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan 2016"

KADEX 2016 Kazakhstan Defence Expo

23rd Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition

Power, ReEnergy and Lighting Exhibitions - 25-27 OCTOBER 2016, Almaty, Kazakhstan

MachExpo Kazakhstan 2016

17st INDUSTRIAL FORUM IN ALMATY

Контакты

Заполните контактную форму, если вы хотите узнать больше о наших услугах, либо связаться с представителем Alttronic. Мы приложим все усилия, чтобы ответить вам в течение 24 часов. Также вы можете связаться с нашим офисом по электронной почте info@alttronic.com, либо по телефону в Вене +43 (0) 1 266910210.

Alttronic Trading GmbH
Herrengasse 1-3
A-1010 Vienna 
Austria
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 266910210
E-Mail: info@alttronic.com

Ru | De
  • Welcome To Alttronic
  • Bridging the Gaps
  • Connecting Minds
  • Simplifying Complexities

About Us

Alttronic Trading GmbH provides consultancy and guidance to Western companies in a wide spectrum of industries to set up and develop businesses in the countries of the former Soviet Union (FSU). Our expertise gained both prior and following the FSU's transition, has provided us with a comprehensive understanding of local business processes and practices. Alttronic leverages its accumulated know-how to facilitate product transfer and guide Western clients towards a seamless establishment in challenging, yet lucrative markets. 

Derived from the words “alt” - high, and “Tronic” - pertaining to, the company name alludes to the high-technology content in core industries. We have extensive expertise in the energy, oil&gas sectors and are highly qualified in consultancy services to equipment suppliers in these industries. As such, not only we act as a general agent, but we also offer services in distribution, representation, marketing, and public relations.

Alttronic’s partner companies hold local offices in most of the FSU countries, including Russia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia, and Armenia, with a large network of professionals in all the above-specified industries. This allows us to stay abreast of the key issues, face challenges effectively and leverage the opportunities within the local context. Our core team is available to support clients and partners 24/7 in all issues pertaining to their businesses.

Operations

Geographic Coverage

Alttronic maintains a network of partner companies and decision makers throughout all the FSU countries and the Eastern Europe. With local partners in key locations, including Russia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia, and Ukraine, our offices are well placed to respond to the needs of businesses that seek to capitalize on every opportunity that in FSU countries.

Moscow, Russia
Kiev, Ukraine
Vienna, Austria
Tibilisi, Georgia
Yerevan, Armenia
Baku, Azerbaijan

News & Events

21st International Conference "Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan 2016"

Oil and Gas Turkmenistan Logo


21st International Conference "Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan 2016"  
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

Official Website: www.oilgasturkmenistan.com

7-8 December, 2016

Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

 

KADEX 2016 Kazakhstan Defence Expo

KADEX 2016

Kazakhstan Defence Expo

Official Website: http://kadex.kz/

2 - 5 JUNE 2016
Astana, Kazakhstan

23rd Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition

23rd Kazakhstan International

Healthcare Exhibition

 

 

Official Website: http://www.kihe.kz/en/

 

25-27 OCTOBER 2016
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Power, ReEnergy and Lighting Exhibitions - 25-27 OCTOBER 2016, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Official Website: http://www.powerexpo.kz/en/

 

25-27 OCTOBER 2016
Almaty, Kazakhstan

 

Power Kazakhstan 2016

ReEnergy Kazakhstan 2016

Lighting Kazakhstan 2016

MachExpo Kazakhstan 2016

Official Website: http://www.machexpo.kz/en/

27-28 April 2016 

Astana, Kazakhstan

The 4th Kazakhstan International Industrial Exhibition Machine Building, Machine-Tool Building and Automation

17st INDUSTRIAL FORUM IN ALMATY

Official Website: http://eng.atakentexpo.kz

 

11 - 13 May, 2016  
Kazakhstan Center of Business Administration "ATAKENT" 
Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
 

Contact Us

To learn more about our services and industry expertise, or contact an Alttronic representative, please fill out our contact form. We will do our best to come back to you within 24 hours. Alternatively, you may write an email to info@alttronic.com, or call us in Vienna at +43 (0) 1 266910210.

Alttronic Trading GmbH
Herrengasse 1-3
A-1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 266910210
E-Mail: info@alttronic.com