En | Ru
  • Welcome To Alttronic
  • Bridging the Gaps
  • Connecting Minds
  • Simplifying Complexities

Über Uns

Alttronic Trading GmbH bietet Beratung und Orientierung in einem breiten Industriespektrum für westliche Unternehmen, die planen in den Ländern der ehemaligen Sowjetunion (FSU) neue Firmen zu eröffnen und zu entwickeln. Unser sowohl vor als auch nach der FSU Übergang gesammelte Know-how besorgte  uns mit einem umfassenden Verständnis der  Unternehmensentwicklung und Erfahrungen im Rahmen der lokalen Bedingungen. Alttronic nutzt seine gesammelte Erfahrung für die Förderung des Produkttransfers  und für die Begleitung die westlichen Kunden auf ihrem Weg  zu einem makellosen Eintritt in herausfordernden aber lukrativen Märkten.

Das Wort Alttronic wird von den Wörtern “alt” (hoch) und “tronic”  (bezüglich) abgeleitet. Damit weist der Firmenname auf die Hochtechnologie Inhalte in Kernindustrie. Wir haben umfangreiche Fachkenntnisse in der Energie-, Öl-und Gassektor und sind hoch qualifiziert in der Beratung für den Anbieter der  Einrichtung in diesen Branchen. In diesem Einsatz  handeln wir nicht nur als Generalvertreter, sondern wir bieten auch Dienstleistungen in Vertrieb, Vertretung, Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Alttronic Partnerunternehmen haben ihre lokalen Büros in den meisten der FSU Ländern, darunter Russland, Kasachstan, Tadschikistan, Kirgisistan, Georgien und Armenien, mit einem großen Netzwerk von Fachleuten in allen oben genannten Branchen. Diese erlaubt uns, Schritt mit den wichtigsten Angelegenheiten zu halten, die Herausforderungen effektiv zu begegnen und die Chancen  in Rahmen einheimischen Bedingungen in Schwung zu bringen. Unser Hauptteam steht den Kunden und Partnern rund um die Uhr, 7 Tage pro Woche,  für alle Fragen und Anliegen zu ihren Unternehmen zur Verfügung.

Geographischer Raum

Alttronic verfügt über ein Netzwerk von Partnerunternehmen und Entscheidungsträger in allen Staaten der ehemaligen UdSSR und Osteuropaweit. Mit lokalen Partnern in den wichtigsten Ländern, einschließlich Russland, Kasachstan, Tadschikistan, Kirgisistan, Georgien und der Ukraine, werden unsere Büros gut positioniert, um der Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen, die  jede Gelegenheit in Staaten der ehemaligen UdSSR sich zu Nutze machen möchten, entgegenzukommen.

Moskau, Russland
Kiew, Ukraine
Wien, Österreich
Tiflis, Georgia
Eriwan, Armenien
Baku, Aserbaidschan

21st International Conference "Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan 2016"

KADEX 2016 Kazakhstan Defence Expo

23rd Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition

Power, ReEnergy and Lighting Exhibitions - 25-27 OCTOBER 2016, Almaty, Kazakhstan

MachExpo Kazakhstan 2016

17st INDUSTRIAL FORUM IN ALMATY

Kontakt

Für mehr Information über unsere Dienstleistungen und Industrie Know-how, oder für Kontaktaufnahme mit einem Alttronic Vertreter, füllen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular aus. Wir bemühen uns um eine Rückmeldung innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Sie können auch eine E-Mail zu info@alttronic.com senden, oder uns telefonisch (tel:+43 1266910210) in Wien erreichen.

Alttronic Trading GmbH
Herrengasse 1-3
A-1090 Vienna 
Austria
Tel.: +43 1266910210
E-Mail: info@alttronic.com

Ru | De
  • Welcome To Alttronic
  • Bridging the Gaps
  • Connecting Minds
  • Simplifying Complexities

About Us

Alttronic Trading GmbH provides consultancy and guidance to Western companies in a wide spectrum of industries to set up and develop businesses in the countries of the former Soviet Union (FSU). Our expertise gained both prior and following the FSU's transition, has provided us with a comprehensive understanding of local business processes and practices. Alttronic leverages its accumulated know-how to facilitate product transfer and guide Western clients towards a seamless establishment in challenging, yet lucrative markets. 

Derived from the words “alt” - high, and “Tronic” - pertaining to, the company name alludes to the high-technology content in core industries. We have extensive expertise in the energy, oil&gas sectors and are highly qualified in consultancy services to equipment suppliers in these industries. As such, not only we act as a general agent, but we also offer services in distribution, representation, marketing, and public relations.

Alttronic’s partner companies hold local offices in most of the FSU countries, including Russia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia, and Armenia, with a large network of professionals in all the above-specified industries. This allows us to stay abreast of the key issues, face challenges effectively and leverage the opportunities within the local context. Our core team is available to support clients and partners 24/7 in all issues pertaining to their businesses.

Operations

Geographic Coverage

Alttronic maintains a network of partner companies and decision makers throughout all the FSU countries and the Eastern Europe. With local partners in key locations, including Russia, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Georgia, and Ukraine, our offices are well placed to respond to the needs of businesses that seek to capitalize on every opportunity that in FSU countries.

Moscow, Russia
Kiev, Ukraine
Vienna, Austria
Tibilisi, Georgia
Yerevan, Armenia
Baku, Azerbaijan

News & Events

21st International Conference "Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan 2016"

Oil and Gas Turkmenistan Logo


21st International Conference "Oil & Gas of Turkmenistan 2016"  
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

Official Website: www.oilgasturkmenistan.com

7-8 December, 2016

Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

 

KADEX 2016 Kazakhstan Defence Expo

KADEX 2016

Kazakhstan Defence Expo

Official Website: http://kadex.kz/

2 - 5 JUNE 2016
Astana, Kazakhstan

23rd Kazakhstan International Healthcare Exhibition

23rd Kazakhstan International

Healthcare Exhibition

 

 

Official Website: http://www.kihe.kz/en/

 

25-27 OCTOBER 2016
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Power, ReEnergy and Lighting Exhibitions - 25-27 OCTOBER 2016, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Official Website: http://www.powerexpo.kz/en/

 

25-27 OCTOBER 2016
Almaty, Kazakhstan

 

Power Kazakhstan 2016

ReEnergy Kazakhstan 2016

Lighting Kazakhstan 2016

MachExpo Kazakhstan 2016

Official Website: http://www.machexpo.kz/en/

27-28 April 2016 

Astana, Kazakhstan

The 4th Kazakhstan International Industrial Exhibition Machine Building, Machine-Tool Building and Automation

17st INDUSTRIAL FORUM IN ALMATY

Official Website: http://eng.atakentexpo.kz

 

11 - 13 May, 2016  
Kazakhstan Center of Business Administration "ATAKENT" 
Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
 

Contact Us

To learn more about our services and industry expertise, or contact an Alttronic representative, please fill out our contact form. We will do our best to come back to you within 24 hours. Alternatively, you may write an email to info@alttronic.com, or call us in Vienna at +43 (0) 1 266910210.

Alttronic Trading GmbH
Herrengasse 1-3
A-1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 266910210
E-Mail: info@alttronic.com